Posts Categorized: ABS CBN TV SHOWS

Ikaw Lamang

Ikaw Lamang September 10, 2014

Posted by & filed under , .

Nathalia said to Jacq that Gabriel and him had a relationship. Jacq cried about what she heard telling “Ano ba naman ang panlaban ko sa babaeng nililigawan nya”… Ikaw Lamang is an upcoming Philippine drama series directed by Malu Sevilla and Avel Sunpongco starring Coco Martin, Kim Chiu, Julia Montes and Jake Cuenca. It will […]

Pure Love ABS CBN

Pure Love September 10, 2014

Posted by & filed under , .

Diane is so happy because there is one person who cries for him. Now two more pure love tears remains and fight to live continues… Pure love is a Philippine adaptation of a 2011 Korean Series. The Philippine adaptation will star Yen Santos and Alex Gonzaga directed by Veronica Velasco and Mikey Del Rosario. . […]

Hawak-Kamay September 10, 2014

Posted by & filed under , .

Meann got heartbroken when she found out that Gin do all possible way just to attend Atty. Bianca’s Birthday Celebration. Hawak-Kamay is a 2014 Philippine family drama television series of ABS CBN directed by Jerry Lopez Sineneng, starring Piolo Pascual, Iza Calzado, Nikki Gil, Zaijian Jaranilla, Xyriel Manabat, Andrea Brillantes and Yesha Camile. It replace […]